Business

NHL releases Stanley Cup Playoffs Conference Final schedules



Posted:

Updated:

TAMPA, Fla. (WFLA) — The Lightning would possibly not know their opponent simply but, however they know their Eastern Conference Final collection will get started at the highway Wednesday, June 1.

The National Hockey League launched the Eastern and Western Conference Final schedules Friday night time, with the dates and instances set for all seven video games of the Lightning’s collection:

  • Game 1: Wednesday, June 1, 8:00 p.m. ET Lightning at Hurricanes/ Rangers, ESPN
  • Game 2: Friday, June 3, 8:00 p.m. ET Lightning at Hurricanes/ Rangers, ESPN
  • Game 3: Sunday, June 5, 3:00 p.m. ET Hurricanes/ Rangers at Lightning, ESPN
  • Game 4: Tuesday, June 7, 8:00 p.m. ET Hurricanes/ Rangers at Lightning, ESPN
  • Game 5 (if essential): Thursday, June 9, 8:00 p.m. ET Lightning at Hurricanes/ Rangers, TBD
  • Game 6 (if essential): Saturday, June 11, 8:00 p.m. ET Hurricanes/ Rangers at Lightning, TBD
  • Game 7 (if essential): Tuesday, June 14, 8:00 p.m. ET Lightning at Hurricanes/ Rangers, TBD

The Lightning, who’ve now gained six directly playoff video games, swept their 2nd spherical collection with the Florida Panthers on Monday, May 23, so they are going to have greater than per week between video games.

As for the Western Conference Final, that collection will start both Tuesday, May 31 or Thursday, June 2. It will function the Edmonton Oilers in opposition to both the Colorado Avalanche or St. Louis Blues.



Source hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.